A few kilometers away from the famous beach Deauville was born the mark of hair accessories Deauvison. During the same time, Evelyne and Guy Carron still managed their rearing of mink. Their niece created Logo of the brand by integrating the “C” of Carron through the body and the tail of the mink.

In 1995, they terminated the farm to concentrate completely on this new challenge. Being in love with French heritage, in 1999 they bought a big half-timbered house and installed the artisanal workshop.

The mark Deauvison continues to develop in producing particularly for Agatha, Révillon, Alexandre de Paris and Caron Perfume. Up to present, the fans of Deauvison, amateurs of products 100% Made in France, were not afraid to swim against the current to compose a style. Clients fall in love with the mink used for earflaps, wrists, patchwork bags manufactured in French style, or more voluminous Rex for headbands. Deauvison is distributed in ready-to-wear shops, perfumeries in Europe, Asia, and Middle East.

naît la marque d’accessoires de coiffure Deauvison à quelques kilomètres de la célèbre station balnéaire, Deauville. Durant la même époque, Evelyne et Guy Carron gèrent encore leur élevage de visons. Leur nièce créa le Logo de la marque en intégrant dans le dessin le « C » de Carron à travers le corps et la queue du vison.
En 1995, ils arrêtent la ferme pour se concentrer complètement sur ce nouveau challenge. Amoureux du patrimoine français, ils achètent en 1999 une grande maison à colombages et y installent l’atelier de fabrication artisanale.
La marque Deauvison continue à se développer en produisant notamment pour Agatha, Révillon, Alexandre de Paris et les Parfums Caron. Jusqu‘à présent, les fans de Deauvison, amateurs de produits 100% Made in France, ne craignaient pas de nager à contre-courant pour se composer un style. Les clientes s’amourachent le vison en oreillettes, en poignets, en sacs Patchwork de fabrication française, ou bien en Rex plus volumineux pour des bandeaux de têtes. Deauvison est distribué dans des magasins de Prêt-à-porter, des Parfumeries en Europe, Asie, et au Moyen Orient.